Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Oser

Cindy Oser

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Oser
"These people used to be friendly but that woman peola la somebody is a joke! Mel malone helped my mother for decades. Now that my mom is deceased I have to contact the office for various things. This women acts like I owe her something. First she barks I have to go into the office to close my Mom's homeowners policy. When I tell her I live in a different state, she says I have to sign some paperwork. Then she sends me an email with 10 gifs including her face with no attached paperwork. The email says to just reply I want to cancel. Then the act of sale got pushed back a week out of no fault of ours. The buyer did it. I call to cancel and miss attitude calls me back and says call her at the act of sale because she can't be bothered if it gets pushed back again. It took 3 days and a complaint to the main office to get them to respond in cancelling the car insurance. How long will it be after the act of sale that she is bothered to send another email to me that says, "you want to cancel the insurance?" She said she had all that paperwork she sent me. I asked her, "What paperwork? There was no attachment of paperwork. You just asked me to reply yes in an email!" If you are considering this office for your insurance, reconsider. Lasomebody woman will treat you like garbage."
Profile photo of Barbara Alveris

Barbara Alveris

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Alveris
"Beautiful"
Profile photo of Melissa Gaudet

Melissa Gaudet

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gaudet
"I don't know what happened to this office The women in this office will smile in your face and stabb your back. I went in multiple times to pay my bill they kept telling me I was paid up and my auto draft was set. I knew something was wrong. I finally received a letter stating that I have cancelled when I called about it I was told again not to worry we just spoke, your auto draft is set for when your time is up. Time came and it was not set. I even made them print temporary id cards every time I went in to prove I was in there. I love state farm but this particular office needs some attention from the upper management. I was forced to switch to a different company because of these actions. I hope they treat the rest of the public better than they did me. Good luck and God bless."
Profile photo of Lynette Ladmirault

Lynette Ladmirault

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Ladmirault
"My experience with Erin an office manager with Mel Malones office. I called to make a payment but I had a few questions needless to say I not only got answers I left so please with new details and help I wasn't expecting at all. Thank you Erin for taking the time to assist me. Your help and going the extra miles was a Blessing to someone else. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Stephen Young

Stephen Young

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Young
"My family and I really appreciated our time speaking with Ben from State Farm. He made us feel very comfortable talking with him about our insurance needs, and their surprisingly low rates. This seems like a great company which we look forward to doing business with in the future."
Profile photo of Casey Cazeaux

Casey Cazeaux

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Cazeaux
"This place is awesome! Everyone on the team is super helpful and friendly. Ben Davis was able to walk me through the entire process and explain to me my insurance needs and help put my concerns to rest."
Profile photo of Good Hands Financial Services LLC

Good Hands Financial Services LLC

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Good Hands Financial Services LLC
"I highly recommend this business. The staff is very polite and They also was very patient. Finally, the savings that I received on car insurance were unbeatable. I recommend this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jump

Kimberly Jump

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jump
"When I had an issue with someone hitting my daughter's car & not having ins. this State Farm was there me. They answered all my questions & replied back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Kayli Alphonso

Kayli Alphonso

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayli Alphonso
"The team members at Mel Malone State Farm have always been very helpful every time I have called the office or needed attention regarding any matter! They are polite, friendly, and eager to help. Anytime I’ve submitted a request to them, the task is handled professionally and quickly. I highly recommend doing business with this office!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gaudet

Melissa Gaudet

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gaudet
"I love the staff at this state farm they are always very sweet and helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Shane Jeansonne

Shane Jeansonne

February 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Jeansonne
"State farm insurance sucks I will never go back to them ever again and that no where in usa"
Profile photo of Ronald Price

Ronald Price

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Price
"They help you every way to keep your price down"
Profile photo of Q Bienemy

Q Bienemy

September 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Q Bienemy
"Annoying with the constant mail about their high insurance!😤"
Profile photo of Robert Brumfield

Robert Brumfield

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brumfield
"Best auto insurance in town."
Profile photo of karen patcheco

karen patcheco

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by karen patcheco
"I feel welcomed at Mel Malone's State Farm. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone there are willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied."
Profile photo of Clarence Richard

Clarence Richard

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Richard
"My experience at this agency has been great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always try to provide the best service possible. If you are looking for insurance in this area, I would highly suggest this agency."
Profile photo of Dominicfoto Foto

Dominicfoto Foto

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Dominicfoto Foto
"It was past bad can't call on phone and get basic answers to questions go in the office you got wait 30 plus minutes to see someone to get answers to questions about your account I would strongly suggest to find an office that the people can answer questions over phone these people here think people got time and money to waste their time and gas to come to there office every time you have question or problem not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"