Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mel Malone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mel Malone

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Alveris

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful"

Melissa Gaudet

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't know what happened to this office The women in this office will smile in your face and stabb your back. I went in multiple times to pay my bill they kept telling me I was paid up and my auto draft was set. I knew something was wrong. I finally received a letter stating that I have cancelled when I called about it I was told again not to worry we just spoke, your auto draft is set for when your time is up. Time came and it was not set. I even made them print temporary id cards every time I went in to prove I was in there. I love state farm but this particular office needs some attention from the upper management. I was forced to switch to a different company because of these actions. I hope they treat the rest of the public better than they did me. Good luck and God bless."

Lynette Ladmirault

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Erin an office manager with Mel Malones office. I called to make a payment but I had a few questions needless to say I not only got answers I left so please with new details and help I wasn't expecting at all. Thank you Erin for taking the time to assist me. Your help and going the extra miles was a Blessing to someone else. Thanks again"

Stephen Young

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I really appreciated our time speaking with Ben from State Farm. He made us feel very comfortable talking with him about our insurance needs, and their surprisingly low rates. This seems like a great company which we look forward to doing business with in the future."

Casey Cazeaux

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! Everyone on the team is super helpful and friendly. Ben Davis was able to walk me through the entire process and explain to me my insurance needs and help put my concerns to rest."

Good Hands Financial Services LLC

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this business. The staff is very polite and They also was very patient. Finally, the savings that I received on car insurance were unbeatable. I recommend this office to anyone"

Kimberly Jump

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had an issue with someone hitting my daughter's car & not having ins. this State Farm was there me. They answered all my questions & replied back to me quickly."

Kayli Alphonso

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team members at Mel Malone State Farm have always been very helpful every time I have called the office or needed attention regarding any matter! They are polite, friendly, and eager to help. Anytime I’ve submitted a request to them, the task is handled professionally and quickly. I highly recommend doing business with this office!"

Melissa Gaudet

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at this state farm they are always very sweet and helpful ❤️"

Shane Jeansonne

February 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"State farm insurance sucks I will never go back to them ever again and that no where in usa"

Ronald Price

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They help you every way to keep your price down"

Q Bienemy

September 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Annoying with the constant mail about their high insurance!😤"

Robert Brumfield

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance in town."

karen patcheco

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I feel welcomed at Mel Malone's State Farm. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone there are willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied."

Clarence Richard

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience at this agency has been great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always try to provide the best service possible. If you are looking for insurance in this area, I would highly suggest this agency."

Angela Serpas

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place is always prompt and courteous. They are a god-send especially since I hate waiting on the phone for 1-800 numbers. Lacy at the front desk is amazing and always so helpful. They've even started texting me reminders when my payment is due. I usually pay all of my bills online but prefer paying it in person when I can because all of the staff is simply wonderful AND they have fresh-baked cookies waiting for me. I DEFINITELY recommend it! :)"

Dominicfoto Foto

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"It was past bad can't call on phone and get basic answers to questions go in the office you got wait 30 plus minutes to see someone to get answers to questions about your account I would strongly suggest to find an office that the people can answer questions over phone these people here think people got time and money to waste their time and gas to come to there office every time you have question or problem not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"